Eric Smiley - Clinics










2018
 
2018DetailContact
 Clinic Beth Sokohl
September 24-26Waredacabethsokohl@gmail.com
 4015 Damascus Road1 410 4895066
 Laytonsville1 301 6418606 cell
 Maryland 
 ClinicErin Hofmann
September 28-30Lynnleigh Farmerhormann@gmai.com
 Salt Lake City01 801 597 4694
 Utah 
 ClinicTaylor Faccio
October 1-3Fort Collinstfaccio@uvm.edu
 01 802 505 1079
 ClinicCaroline Gregory
October 5-7Black Oakcarolinegregory38@gmail.com
 South Hamilton01 617 922 6528
 MA 
 ClinicKate Rakowski
October 8 & 9Hitching Postkaterakowski@yahoo.com
 South Royalton01 802 299 1220
 Vermont 
 
October 12-14Danish RidersSally Schlichting
 Strzegomsally@soeborggaard.com
 51 25 05 95
 
December 16thBE ClinicGemma Fuller
 Indoor SJgemma.fuller@britisheventing.com
 Bicton College07506 291399
 
 2019 
  
January 19thBE ClinicGemma Fuller
 Indoor SJgemma.fuller@britisheventing.com
 Bicton College07506 291399
   
February 9thBE ClinicGemma Fuller
 Indoor SJgemma.fuller@britisheventing.com
 Bicton College07506 291399
   
February 15-17ClinicSusan Spratt
 BHS Northern Irelanndsusan.spratt@bhs.org.uk
 Glaslough02842 788681 or 07808 141079 
  
 Denmark 
May 17-19ClinicLotte Koefoed
 Roegild 54ickoefoed@gmail.com
 9460 Brøvst45 98 23 81 30