Eric Smiley - Clinics

2018DetailContact
 
December 16thBE ClinicGemma Fuller
 Indoor SJgemma.fuller@britisheventing.com
 Bicton College07506 291399
 
2019Eric's new book launchedTwo Brains One Aim
 Available pre-order now at Amazon and will be 
available at all clinics after 20th January and
a book signing at International Eventing
Forum see below February 4th
 
January 11th-13thClinic in Denmark
Sally Schlichting
sally@søeborggaard.com
 at0045 51250595
 Søborggård Hestecenter
   
  Gemma Fuller
 BE Clinic
Indoor SJ
gemma.fuller@britisheventing.com
January 19thBicton College07506 291399
 

   
  
 For tickets please phone 01452 702127
February 4thINTERNATIONAL EVENTING FORUMor fill in form on website
 Hartpury University and CollegeCost is £45 before end December
 Glos£50 per ticket in advance or £55 on door
 £45 students in advance £40 groups more than 20
   
  
February 9thBE ClinicGemma Fuller
 Indoor SJgemma.fuller@britisheventing.com
 Bicton College07506 291399
   
  
 Clinic in DenmarkSally Schlichting
February 11th-13that0045 51250595
 Søborggård Hestecentersally@søeborggaard.com
   
February 15th-17thClinicSusan Spratt
 BHS Northern Irelanndsusan.spratt@bhs.org.uk
 Glaslough02842 788681 or 07808 141079 
  
  
 ClinicErin Hofmann
February 22nd-24thLynnleigh Farmerhofmann@gmail.com
 Salt Lake City UT1 801 597 4694
  
  
March 1st-3rdClinicMichele Flanders
 Inavale Farmflandersm@peak.org
 Corvallis OR1 541 7403479
  
  
March 5th-11thClinicMeghan Perry
 1624 Shaws Fork Roadmpeventing@me.com
Aiken1 508 9011505
 
 
March 12th-14thClinicDisa Cheston
Southern Pinesdisacheston@gmail.com
North Carolina1 978 815 2931
Karen McCollom
kaaawa33@gmail.com
1 802 236 5623
 
 
ClinicMeghan Perry
March 15th-19th1624 Shaws Fork Roadmpeventing@me.com
Aiken1 508 9011505
 
 
ClinicCarol Curry
March 21st-24thTulip Springstulipsprings@aol.com
Kennewick WA1 509 521 1100
 
 
May 17th-19thClinicLotte Koefoed
 Roegild 54ickoefoed@gmail.com
 9460 Brøvst45 98 23 81 30