Eric Smiley - Clinics




2017 Detail Contact
   
November 12th Clinic Gemma Fuller
  BE XC gemma.fuller@britisheventing.co.uk
  Pontispool 07506 291399
   
  Demo Sally Page
December 1st Winter Homework' sally.page@mareandfoal.org
  The Mare and Foal Sanctuary 01626 355969
  Coombe Park, Totnes TQ9 6LW

07730 328062

  Clinic Gemma Fuller
December 2nd BE SJ gemma.fuller@britisheventing.co.uk
  Bicton College 07506 291399
     
  Clinic  
December 8-10th Søborgaard Hestecenter Sally Schlichting
  Søborggardsvej 60 sally@søeborggaard.com
  3250 Gilliljie, Denmark 045 51250595
     
   
  2018  
   
  Clinic Sally Schlichting
January 5-7th Søborgaard Hestecenter sally@søeborggaard.com
  Søborggardsvej 60 045 51250595
  3250 Gilliljie, Denmark  
   
  Clinic  
January 20th BE SJ Gemma Fuller
  Bicton College gemma.fuller@britisheventing.co.uk
  07506 291399
     
  Clinic Sally Schlichting
February 9-11th Søborgaard Hestecenter sally@søeborggaard.com
  Søborggardsvej 60 045 51250595
  3250 Gilliljie, Denmark  
   
  BHS Weekend Camp Susan Spratt
February 16-18th Glaslough susan.spratt@bhs.org.uk
  Co. Monaghan 028 42 788681
  Ireland 07808 141079
     
  Clinic Erin Hofmann
February 23-25th Lynnleigh Farm, State Street erhofmann@gmail.com
  Salt Lake City 1 801 597 4694
  Utah  
   
  Clinic   
February 26-28th Inavale Farm, Michele Flanders
  Corvallis flandersm@peak.org
  Oregan 1 540 740 3479
     
  Clinic Meghan Perry
March 2-5th Aiken mpeventing@me.com
  South Carolina 1 508 901 1505
   
   
  Clinic Beth Sokohl
March 9-11 Waredaca bethsokohl@gmail.com
  Damascus Road, Laytonsville 1 410 4895066
  MD 1 301 6418606 cell
     
  Clinic Meghan Perry
March 13-20th Aiken mpeventing@me.com
  South Carolina 1 508 901 1505
     
  Clinic Carol Curry
March 22-25th Tulip Springs tulipsprings@aol.com
  Kennewick WA 1 509 521 1100
     
  Clinic Lotte Koefoed
April 27-29th Røgildvej 54 ickoefoed@gmail.com
  9460 Brøvst, Denmark 045 98238130/045 40638130 cell
     
  Demo Sally Page
May 25th  The Mare and Foal Sanctuary sally.page@mareandfoal.org
  Haccombe withCombe TQ12 4SA 1 410 489 5066 / 1 301 641 8606 cell