Eric Smiley - Clinics










2018DetailContact
 DemaSally Page
May 25th"Jumping Clear"sally.page@mareandfoal.org
 The Mare and Foal Sanctuary01626 355969
 Haccombe withCombe TQ12 4SA07730 328062
  
 ClinicMeaghan Marinovich
June 8-10Des Moinesmeaghan.marinovich@gmail.com
 Iowa01 612 382 0094
  
 ClinicMeridith Scarlet
June 12 & 13Scarlet Hillmeredith@scarlethillfarm.com
 Groton01 617 645 9423
 MA 
 ClinicCaroline Gregory
June 15-17Black Oakcarolinegregory38@gmail.com
 South Hamilton01 617 922 6528
 MA 
  
 Clinic 
 WaredacaBeth Sokohl
June 18-204015 Damascus Roadbethsokohl@gmail.com
 Laytonsville1 410 4895066
 Maryland1 301 6418606 cell
  
 Clinic 
June 21-24Hitching PostKate Rakowski
 South Royaltonkaterakowski@yahoo.com
 Vermont01 802 299 1220
  
 ClinicMeghan Perry
June 26-28Nantucketmpeventing@me.com
 MA01 508 901 1505
  
 BE Stepping StonesGemma Fuller
August 1stVenue to be confirmedgemmafuller@britisheventing.co.uk
 07506 291339
 
 BE Stepping StonesGemma Fuller
August 20thVenue to be confirmedgemmafuller@britisheventing.co.uk
 07506 291339
  
 Clinic Beth Sokohl
September 24-26Waredacabethsokohl@gmail.com
 4015 Damascus Road1 410 4895066
 Laytonsville1 301 6418606 cell
 Maryland 
 ClinicErin Hofmann
September 28-30Lynnleigh Farmerhormann@gmai.com
 Salt Lake City01 801 597 4694
 Utah 
 ClinicTaylor Faccio
October 1-3Taft Hill Acres
Colorado
Taylor.faccio@gmail.com
 01 802 505 1079
 ClinicCaroline Gregory
October 5-7Black Oakcarolinegregory38@gmail.com
 South Hamilton01 617 922 6528
 MA 
 ClinicKate Rakowski
October 8 & 9Hitching Postkaterakowski@yahoo.com
 South Royalton01 802 299 1220
 Vermont